The New York State Fair continues to add musical performers to its lineup for Chevy Court and Suburban Park stages. 

Concerts range from legend Chubby Checker to kids performing group Kidz Bop, from country music's Megan Maroney to the rapper Dax. 

Fair officials have said there are 39 slots for performances this year, leaving more than a dozen left to be filled, so continue to check for updates.

The State Fair runs from Aug. 21 to Sept. 2. All concerts are included in the price of gate admission to the fair.

Chevy Court:

Wednesday, August 21

Chubby Checker, 1 p.m.

90s Rewind, 6 p.m.

Thursday, August 22

RVSHVD, 1 p.m.

Ace Frehley, 6 p.m.

Friday, August 23

Sophie B. Hawkins, 1 p.m.

Sister Sledge, 6 p.m.

Saturday, August 24

Kidz Bop, 1 p.m.

Ying Yang Twins, 6 p.m.

Sunday, August 25

The Elders, 1 p.m.

Dax, 6 p.m.

Monday, August 26

Herman's Hermits, 1 p.m.

CAIN, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, August 27

Little Anthony and the Imperials, 1 p.m.

Blue Öyster Cult, 6 p.m.

Wednesday, August 28

Danielle Ponder, 6 p.m.

Thursday, August 29

Chapel Hart, 6 p.m.

Friday, August 30

The Cleverlys, 1 p.m.

Josh Ross, 6 p.m.

DJ Swiftie, 9 p.m.

Saturday, August 31

JAMS Funk Fest Youth Performance, 12 p.m.

C.P. Lacey - JAMS Funk Fest, 4:30 p.m.

C.P. Lacey - JAMS Funk Fest, 6:15 p.m.

Raydio - JAMS Funk Fest, 6:30 p.m.

C.P. Lacey - JAMS Funk Fest, 7:45 p.m.

TMF - JAMS Funk Fest, 8 p.m.

Sunday, September 1

Blippi, 1 p.m.

Snow Tha Product, 6 p.m.

Monday, September 2

Journey from the Heart, 12 p.m. and 4 p.m.

 

Suburban Park:

Wednesday, August 21

Joey Fatone and AJ McLean, 8 p.m.

Thursday, August 22

Warren Zeiders, 8 p.m.

Friday, August 23

TLC 8 p.m.

Saturday, August 24

Chevelle, 8 p.m.

Sunday, August 25

Dropkick Murphys, 8 p.m.

Monday, August 26

Megan Moroney, 8 p.m.

Tuesday, August 27

Stephen Sanchez, 8 p.m.

Wednesday, August 28

Joan Jett and The Blackhearts, 8 p.m.

Thursday, August 29

None announced

Friday, August 30

Big Boi, 8 p.m.

Saturday, August 31

Brian Kelley, 8 p.m.

Sunday, September 1

None announced

Monday, September 2

Jackyl, 6 p.m.