As we've discussed on the show, the House version of the tax reform bill created a divide among New York's Republican members. Five representatives voted no on the bill, four representatives voted yes. Since then, opponents of the tax proposal have been calling out those four members of Congress. Reverend Emily McNeill of the Labor-Religion Coalition and Michael Kink from the Strong Economy for All Coalition explain.